GET IN TOUCH

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Get In Touch

Up North Prevention

154 South Ripley Blvd.
Alpena, Michigan 49707
Phone: 1.800.356.5755

Up North Prevention Staff

Kara Steinke (Administrator)
ksteinke@catholichumanservices.org

Donna Hardies (Supervisor)
Alpena, Montmorency, Presque Isle
dhardies@catholichumanservices.org

Amalia Harvey
Cheboygan
aharvey@catholichumanservices.org

Barb Edison
Alpena, Montmorency, Presque Isle
bedison@catholichumanservices.org

JoJean Thompson
Ogemaw, Roscommon
jthompson@catholichumanservices.org

Linda Gall
lgall@catholichumanservices.org

Lisa Anderson
Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau
landerson@catholichumanservices.org

Lynda Rutkowski
Otsego, Crawford
lrutkowski@catholichumanservices.org

Michael Maturen
Alcona, Iosco, Oscoda
mmaturen@catholichumanservices.org

Send Us A Quick Email

Someone will respond as quickly as possible.